Messages

director-ziet1

I was extremely delighted to go through your blog which is highly innovative and extensively informative.This endeavour of yours is worth emulating by all librarians and you have provided them a model to work on these lines.

Please accept my appreciation and good wishes for this wonderful effort.

With regards
Shaik Mohammad Saleem
Director.KVS.
Z.I.E.T. Mysore

 

 

 

sdc1new

Dr. S.D Chakrabarti
Ex E.O KVS Bangalore Region

It gives me immense pleaasure to know about the blog that you intend to start shortly. I am really filled with  joy that you have planned for it .I wish all the success and positive use of the blog by children and all alike to use and share the information available through out the world.
    I convey my best wishes for the blog.
Thanks
Dr Chakrabarti.

One response to “Messages

  1. I was extremely delighted to go through your blog which is highly innovative and extensively informative.This endeavour of yours is worth emulating by all librarians and you have provided them a model to work on these lines. Please accept my appreciation and good wishes for this wonderful effort.

    With regards
    Shaik Mohammad Saleem
    Director.KVS.
    Z.I.E.T. Mysore

Leave a Reply

