Date sheet cbse xii

DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL EXAMINATION, 2012 Page : 1 DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE
Thursday, 01st March, 2012 10:30 AM

ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH 101
ENGLISH CORE 301
Saturday,03rd March, 2012 10:30 AM
POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
Monday,05th March, 2012 10:30 AM
PHYSICS 042
Tuesday,06th March, 2012 10:30 AM
BUSINESS STUDIES 054
Saturday,10th March, 2012 10:30 AM
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
Tuesday,13th March, 2012 10:30 AM
CHEMISTRY 043

Wednesday,14th March, 2012 10:30 AM
HISTORY 027
Thursday,15th March, 2012 10:30 AM
ACCOUNTANCY 055

Saturday,17th March, 2012 10:30 AM
BIOLOGY 044
Monday,19th March, 2012 10:30 AM
HINDI ELECTIVE 002

HINDI CORE 302
Wednesday,21st March, 2012 10:30 AM
ECONOMICS 030
Saturday,24th March, 2012 10:30 AM
MATHEMATICS 041

Monday,26th March, 2012 10:30 AM
INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083
Tuesday,27th March, 2012 10:30 AM
MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
Thursday,29th March, 2012 10:30 AM
PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048 DATE-SHEET SENIOR SCHOOL
Saturday,31st March, 2012 10:30 AM
PHILOSOPHY 040
Wednesday,04th April, 2012 10:30 AM
GEOGRAPHY 029
I T SYSTEMS 699
Saturday,07th April, 2012 10:30 AM
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
SANSKRIT CORE 322
Monday,09th April, 2012 10:30 AM
HOME SCIENCE 064
Tuesday,10th April, 2012 10:30 AM
PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
APP-COMMERCIAL ART 052
Wednesday,11th April, 2012 10:30 AM
SOCIOLOGY 039
DTP CAD & MULTIMED 701
Thursday,12th April, 2012 10:30 AM
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
TELUGU 107
ARABIC 116
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
Friday,13th April, 2012 10:30 AM
PSYCHOLOGY 037

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s